Posted on

eyes mmmm them eyes

Those yes, hm hate is what I had seen and that shit scared me.. All i could think was no can’t be

not in her, but yeah it was.. Than all I could think was REALLY JAH REALLY.. I knew that the demons were hanging on to them, ready to strike at just the right moment, maybe there was something I could have done. It was  starting the process that I couldn’t see getting going to many interferences..

Then I started to really dislike you.. For that I’m sorry but you had that kind of personality but with demons whispering in your ear, you were unbearable..

Satin took something from me, in the time period of you and Reds transformation to evil.. Which you’re not there yet but I just have no clue what to do … I hate you and I need love to help you guys.. I pray that it will change

Leave a Reply

