Posted on

Blessed or Cursed

I do a lot of complaining here of late but in reality I am very blessed. I have a family who loves me , JAH has given me wisdom, I know off the gate who is not a person I need to screw around.

Jah and I have a great relationship and for that I  am so blessed he liked to worry me and answer my prayers on the eleventh hour but they are answered maybe not how I thought but  looking at the situation it’s always answered my prayers balanced and lovely

JAH THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME BLESSED THANKS JAH

PEACE B UPON ALL THE TRAVELERS

 OF THE ROADS TO JAH, GOD , WHOEVER

Leave a Reply

