Posted on

the changes JAH has in store for us … praise be

the beginning of stars

I need to work, I need to find a job..! 

Dear JAH guide my wisdom to a job I can handle with joy .. 

I can not be miserable at this work, what a change from the ages, but life has changed from the strong being strong but now both strong and Intelligence is now equally powerful. JAH I think it will make a world of difference if I could have the energy and drive I need to win yes win over a ob,Please father. Teach me to use the wisdom you have give me 

self-prophet 

Leave a Reply

