Posted on

Where u are in life

I wonder  why I’m not you’re typical 34 year old. I try to be a good dude and I am. But I. Have no job and I hate that my grandparents look after me money wise. I’m tired all the time and maybe its a circumstance of being over thinking life is stepping all over me! Watching this thing on prisons and jails. Knowing and hoping and laying life in the hands of the most high JAH.  Never do I wanna hurt my ppl again by being locked up even though at times I feel I’m better off because I look after my own self with the twenty dollars here and there from family. But its better than what they do now. Always given me money. But JAH says he has a mission for me!!!! I hope I don’t fail
                                                                                       The self prophet

Leave a Reply

