Posted on

life is a ( you fill in the blank )

So I finally have a camera. I write less when I can not add photos, at least new ones.
My life is starting to look up. I have decided to go to school to be a geriatric nursing aide so I can look after older ppl as my career. I love taking and editing pictures its a hobby I have enjoyed my whole life. Thing is how can I use it to bring being an x con or poor out to the service, the poor and X cons are treated. So stay tuned for more!!!

image

Leave a Reply

