Posted on

one of the prisons they held me captive at

one of the prisons they held me captive at

As much as I try not to get angry with ppl I do!! I mean some people are just so stinking dumb, how can you not become angry with them. Thing is , anger is so negative   I have been having a problem here lately with being negative. So I have decided to be positive. Think in a positive manner, do positive things because as you know what you give this life, that is what life will give you .. I just have to keep reminding myself that.. I love to write as well as take pictures ,so that is one positive thing I am going  to do more, well two things.. Write and take and edit my pictures.. The way I look at things is like this… Our body is a vessel that holds good and bad.. The more bad the less good there is inside your heart.. To have a better life or should I say feel less dirty is simple replace the evil with good. At first its hard but just like with anything once you start it becomes a GOOD habit..

  Being negative is so much easier than being positive , does that tell you anything ?.. Let me put it this way , you can not have a nice house if you put no effort into getting  one .. Same thing with life, you put no effort into having a good one , then you get what is given, and that is usually shit..

download (1)

Leave a Reply

